1

product comparison

{[ basketItem.itemTitle ]}
Quantity: {[ basketItem.quantity ]}
{[ formatPrice(basketItem.price * basketItem.quantity, basket.currency) ]} ({[ formatPrice(basketItem.price, basket.currency) ]})
Subtotal:
{[ formatPrice(basket.costOfGoods, basket.currency) ]}
no articles in the shopping cart

About us

Lott Autoteile is faster, more efficient and better value than ever before!

After a history of success spanning more than 25 years, it has become impossible to get past Lott, the Uslar-based company, these days when it comes to reasonably priced car parts for everyone.

The medium-sized commercial enterprise was founded by Werner Lott in February 1987 and was able to establish itself on the market by offering expert advice and fast delivery of car parts at fair prices in particular – initially on a regional basis, and then throughout the whole country. During this time, Lott has not only made a name for itself in workshops – private individuals carrying out repairs on their own vehicles also appreciate the skilled and personal advice, quick delivery times and excellent value for money offered by Lott.

Lott has expanded its successful store concept by offering its own online mail order business. Since that time, Lott, which is now jointly managed by the sons, Carsten and Alexander Lott, has expanded from 3 to more than 50 employees. A team of well-trained staff including highly qualified automotive mechanics, master mechanics and logistics experts ensure that online orders are handled quickly and offer specialist advice on the telephone hotline or at the retail store itself. Quick sales processing, paired with the most up-to-date communication technology, enable very short delivery times – this is clearly stated by well over 60,000 satisfied customers each year!

To date, Lott has expanded in every area. There are now 250 m2 of retail space with good parking facilities available for customers. With more than 500,000 car parts, the product range offered by Lott is larger than ever, too! New product groups are continually added to offer regular customers the maximum choice of quality goods. At the same time, 150,000 car parts that are part of the product range are always kept in stock in the huge warehouse which is now 10,000 m2. After more than 25 years, Lott is faster, more efficient and better value than ever before – and offers a huge selection of quality goods!

* All prices include VAT plus shipping costs and possibly cash on delivery fee unless otherwise stated

Über Uns


Wir über uns

Lott Autoteile ist schneller, kompetenter und preisgünstiger als je zuvor!

Nach über 25 Jahren erfolgreicher Firmengeschichte kommt man heute nicht mehr an der in Uslar ansässigen Firma Lott vorbei, wenn es um günstige Autoteile für Jedermann geht.

Gegründet im Februar 1987 durch Werner Lott, konnte sich das mittelständische Handelsunternehmen, vor allem durch kompetente Beratung und schnelle Lieferung von Autoteilen zu fairen Preisen erst regional, dann auch überregional am Markt etablieren. Lott machte sich dabei nicht nur bei Werkstätten einen Namen – auch Privatleute, die Reparaturen Ihrer Fahrzeuge selbst durchführen, wissen die kompetente und persönliche Beratung, schnelle Versandzeiten und das hervorragende Preis/Leistungsverhältnis der Firma Lott zu schätzen.
'
Das erfolgreiche Ladenkonzept der Firma Lott durch einen eigenen Online-Versandhandel
erweitert. Seitdem ist die Firma Lott, welche mittlerweile von den Söhnen Carsten und Alexander Lott gemeinsam geführt wird, von 3 auf über 50 Mitarbeiter gewachsen. Für schnelle Bearbeitung der Online-Bestellungen und fachliche Beratung an der Telefon-Hotline oder im Ladengeschäft selbst, sorgt ein Team aus gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern, darunter hochqualifizierte Kfz-Mechaniker, Kfz-Meister und Logistiker. Schnelle Verkaufsabwicklung gepaart mit modernster Kommunikationstechnik sorgen für kürzeste Versandzeiten - weit über 60.000 zufriedene Kunden pro Jahr sprechen dabei eine klare Sprache!

Bis zum heutigen Tage hat die Firma Lott in allen Bereichen expandiert. Dem Kunden vor Ort stehen nun 250 m2 Ladenfläche mit guter Parkmöglichkeit zur Verfügung. Auch das Sortiment von Lott ist mit über 500.000 Autoteilen größer als je zuvor! Ständig wird es um neue Produktgruppen erweitert um dem geneigten Käufer eine maximale Auswahl an Qualitätsware zu bieten. Dabei sind 150.000 Autoteile vom Sortiment stets auf dem mittlerweile 10.000 m2 großen Lager vorrätig. Lott ist nach über 25 Jahren schneller, kompetenter und preisgünstiger als je zuvor – und dass mit einer riesen Auswahl an Qualitätsware!

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten und ggf. Nachnahmegebühren, wenn nicht anders beschrieben.